Click to Home
Emergency Alert - Inactive

Go To Search
Dutch John Advisory Committee
Dutch John Advisory Committee
The Dutch John Advisory Committee has been formed to help the Dutch John residents interact with and give advice to the Daggett County Commission. The Commission has responsibility for managing the affairs of Dutch John since the area was privatized due to Federal legislation in 1998.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at the Dutch John Conference Hall at 6:00 pm unless otherwise noted in the calendar. Meetings are open to the Public and all interested residents are encouraged to attend. Meeting Minute Archives

Current By-laws allow up to 21 members of this committee.
  • Sandy Kunkel – Chairman 
  • Jenny Handy - Secretary 
  • Terry Collier 
  • David Jones 
  • John Morton  
  • Jack Lytle
  • Harriett Dickerson 

  • Gayle Wernsing
  • Sheryl Street 
  • Julie Rogers 
  • Mark Wilson 
  • Bruno Niccoli 
  • Craig Collett 
  • Tracy Burton 
  • Patty Schwartz

Flaming Gorge Country - Gateway to the Flaming Gorge