Click to Home
Emergency Alert - Inactive

Go To Search
Daggett County Election Information

Chief Election Officer

The County Clerk has the responsibility for running the Federal, State and County Elections effecting the County Residents. 

2016 Primary Elections June 28, 2016
The Polls closed at 8:00 pm tonight and the voter turn out was good for Daggett County.  The Unofficial results can be viewed here.       

The Canvass of Elections will be held on July 12, 2016 at 10 am at the County Commission meeting located at 95 N 1st W, Manila, UT.


            Daggett County issued 114 Absentee Ballots, 69 have been returned as of June 29, 2016.   If Ballots are returned with a post mark of June 27, 2016 they will be counted in the 2016 Primary Election.  

            Daggett County issued 7 Provisional Ballots or Paper Ballots at Poll locations on June 28, 2016.  They will be included in the Final Count presented at the Canvas of the Election on July 12, 2016 at 10:00 AM at the Daggett County Commission Meeting.



Please visit us again as we will be updating this with more information as it becomes available.


Sue Olorenshaw,
County Clerk 

PO Box 400
95 North 100 West
Manila, UT 84046
Phone: (435) 784-3154
Fax: (435) 784-3335

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
This page last updated: June 29, 2016

Flaming Gorge Country - Gateway to the Flaming Gorge