Planning Commission Membership


The five members of the Planning and Zoning Commission and the two alternates are appointed by the Daggett County Commission. This is one of the County's most important boards. Members should be willing to become knowledgeable about the County's Planning and Zoning Ordinance, Subdivision Ordinance and General Plan.

Those interested in being a part of this board should complete the Volunteer Application (PDF) and the Expectations Sheet (PDF) . Please send or Fax to: Planning and Zoning Secretary; PO Box 219; Manila, UT 84046; (435) 784-3335 (fax).

There are no vacancies on the Planning & Zoning Commission at this time.